Vissarion-Teacher

Виссарион

«I am the Teacher of Life, and now my primary task is to teach you how to see everything in your life again and in a new way, everything  that you have gained as experience in your history on this Earth and that you consider well known and even obvious. »

«I’m not the one who brings temptations to the clever ones, but I am the Light of your world.

And if I give something which your life depends on, then it is my concern that your understanding of my words is most accurate.

So when I come to you, I bring the Truth to all of you equally, and I am ready to explain everything on every level of your comprehension. »

Vissarion, The Last Hope

Teacher is the Word of the Heavenly Father, the hand of the Father of mankind outstretched to us. The Word of the Father, which is the only way our Great Father could give us the guidance that we need.

Teacher has been born only for us, for humankind, and only for our benefit, for us and for those yet to be born.

He was born to always see the essence of our mistakes, to see what is good for the soul, and to see what stands in the way of its development. His Spirit is always able to assess everything that concerns the development of the soul. And using the capabilities of His mind, Teacher shapes this knowledge in a form that will make it understandable and useful to man.

And coming to us, He does not ask for worship, but for self-sacrificing pursuance of what He has brought.

His Essence is woven from the Spirit of Truth, and we are all entitled  to find in Him any truth related to our own lives. He is an inexhaustible source, so if we want to drink, the only limit is our own ability to take what he gives.

His Doctrine is the Grain which must now be laid in the soil, still keeping hope.

Heavenly Father always teaches us by means of showing, while His Son, His Word, Father has made so that He can teach us by means of talking, so that He might be incarnated from time to time at critical points in the formation of the humanity. And the incarnation of the Word of Father in the world is predetermined or must happen at a time of resolution of the destiny of mankind, a time when the point set by the Harmony of the Universe for us is approaching .

Teacher gives His Spirit equally to all of us, regardless of whether we take Him to heart or persecute him. Each of us can use Him to the measure of his own capabilities, since the Power of His Spirit is immeasurable, as It is connected with His Father.

And only those who truly take Teacher into his heart in greatest confidence, in a selfless striving to implement His Word, enable His Spirit to more and more influence on the quality of their soul over time.

And then anyone calling out to Teacher will be able to overcome the barriers of opposite forces, whatever they might be.

Note: Unofficial catalogue of the Last Testament can be found on https://sites.google.com/site/vissariontestament/

RSS Feed

Виссарион-Учитель

«Я есть Учитель Жизни, и ныне прежде всего моя задача научить вас заново и по-новому увидеть все то в вашей жизни, что вы в качестве опыта своего накопили за всю историю свою на Земле этой и считаете как хорошо вам известное и даже понятное.»

Последняя Надежда. Глава 18:195

«Я не тот, кто приносит соблазны мудреные, но я Свет миру вашему.

И если я даю то, от чего жизнь ваша зависит, то моя забота о том, чтобы понимание моего было наиболее точное.

Поэтому когда прихожу к вам, то Истину приношу всем вам в равной степени и готов пояснять все на любом уровне разумения вашего».

Последняя Надежда. Глава 18:167-169

Учитель – Слово Отца Небесного, рука Отца рода человеческого, протянутая нам. Слово Отца, только лишь через которое  Отец  Великий имеет возможность дать наставления, необходимые нам.

Учитель рождён только для нас, человеков, и только во благо наше — тех, кто есть и кто будет ещё рождаться вечно.

Он рождён, чтобы всегда видеть суть ошибок наших,  видеть, что есть благо для души, а что мешает её развитию. Дух Его всегда способен оценить всё, что касается развития души. И с помощью возможностей являющегося разума, Учитель облекает эти знания в ту форму, которая сделает их понятными и полезными человеку.

И, приходя  к нам,  Он не поклонения ищет, но жаждет прежде увидеть самоотверженное исполнение того, что принёс.

Суть Его соткана из Духа Истины, и мы все имеем право найти в Нём любую истину, связанную с жизнью нашей. Он есть Источник неиссякаемый, единственной мерой которого, при нашем желании испить, будет только наша собственная способность вмещать.

Учение Его есть то Зерно, которое и надлежит заложить ныне в почву, ещё хранящую надежду.

Если Отец Небесный всегда учит нас показывая, то Сына Своего, Слово Своё, Отец создал, чтобы Он мог учить, рассказывая и появляясь время от времени, в критические периоды становления человеческой общности. И явление Слова Отца на Земле предопределено или должно происходить в период решения судьбы человечества при подходе к пределу, установленному для нас Гармонией Мироздания.

Учитель равно приносит нам Дух Свой, независимо от того, принимаем ли мы Его или гоним. Каждый из нас может пользоваться Им, насколько способен вместить, ведь безмерна Сила Духа Его, так как Она с Отцом Его связана.

И только искренне принимающий в сердце своё Учителя в наибольшем доверии, в стремлении самоотверженном исполнить Слово Его, позволяет Духу Его с течением времени всё более влиять на качество своей души.

И тогда при любом призыве к Учителю человек станет способным преодолеть преграду силы противоположной, какой бы она не была.

RSS Feed